体セラピー | Align to Heal Yoga


This class is taught by:

Mark Shveima

アライアンスにおいてE-RYT500に認定。2007年より、ヒンドゥー・タントラにおいて高名な学者であり、人生かけての瞑想実践者でもあるPaul Muller-Ortegaポール・モラー=オルテガを師に継続的に集中して学んでいる。

 

18年間に渡って数々のハタ・ヨガを探究し、知性が高く才能ある様々なスタイルの先生たちに軒並みに指導を受け、毎日の自主勉強と実践も続けている。マークの教える内容は、自身の経験と学びの飽くなき同化の集大成です。各クラスでは、哲学的な考え方を織り交ぜ、肉体を動かす際にも日々の生活にもやってくる挑戦に対して、哲学の実践的な応用法を提供します。

 

Mark holds the Yoga Alliance E-RYT 500 level certification. He has been in a continual immersive study of non-dual Shaiva Tantra and meditation with renowned Hindu Tantra scholar and lifelong meditator Paul Muller-Ortega since 2007.

 

Mark has spent 18 years investigating the myriad practices of hatha yoga, guided by a succession of intelligent, gifted teachers in a variety of styles, and his own daily study and practice. Mark's teaching has become an ever-evolving assimilation of his experience and study. He weaves philosophical teachings into each class with a focus of practical application for approaching the challenges of both the physical practice and day to day life.

体の適切な配置と筋肉の働きを知って、さらに健康的な姿勢と体にある不快感を解消しましょう。
不快感の原因となっている自分の姿勢の癖をまずは理解すること、そしてそれを変えることを焦点にクラスを進めます。ヨーガが初めての方も、怪我をしない安全な体の使い方を覚えて楽しくヨーガを続けていきましょう。怪我をしている方も歓迎します。
 
Learn proper placement of your body to create a more healthy posture and ease discomfort. Focus will be on understanding your postural habits that keep causing discomfort and changing them. Students with injuries are also welcome to attend.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 28 Oct 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 18 Nov 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 25 Nov 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 02 Dec 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 09 Dec 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 16 Dec 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 23 Dec 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 30 Dec 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 06 Jan 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 13 Jan 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 20 Jan 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 27 Jan 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 03 Feb 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 10 Feb 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 17 Feb 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Mark Shveima


 76-11 Tenno-cho Okazaki, Sakyo-ku Kyoto 606-8335

 

info@studiobindu.com

 

tel. (+81) 075.746.6230
       (9am-9pm
)

CLOSED FRIDAYS

Join Our Mailing List

Connect With Us

icon-facebook_30      

© 2014 Studio Bindu . all rights reserved

Main photographs of this page are by Yuri Ueno. All rights reserved.