ようこそ ヨーガ Welcome to Yoga


This class is taught by:

Yoko Inamura

ヨーガの実践を始めてから、地に足をつけた暮らしを求めて、同じ左京区でも北の田舎に在住. これまでの人生経験すべてが私自身を形成していることに気がついたとき、人生の実践は、ヨーガの実践そのものだと理解しました. 世の中には、人の数だけ様々な人生があります. 私が目指すのは、自分の経験してきたすべての体験に基づく真実から、出逢った生徒さんに寄り添い、より良い経験ができるように、その方向性を進むべき明るく照らせるような指導を目指します. 頂く貴重な時間をいつも大切に受けとめて、誠心誠意、心を込めて届けていきます. 
初めてヨーガ(肉体的に健康になるためのヨーガのポーズ)の練習に取り組む方、またはヨーガの経験が一年未満の方にぴったりのクラスです。
 
クラス内では、最適な体の使い方を一つずつ丁寧に学びます。強さとしなやかさを高めて、体の幸せのために怪我を防いで安全にポーズを作り出すことがるようになります。体の不調や痛みを和らげることができますし、集中力が増したり、呼吸器系と心臓血管系の
健康を促進してくれます。
 
 
 
If you have wanted to try the practice of Yogasana (Yoga postures to improve physical health), or have less than a year of experience, this is a class for You.
 
 
Each class focuses on one or two alignment points. These points will help you create a safe pose that will increase your strength and flexibility and provide preventative maintenance for your body`s well being. With weekly practice, you can also alleviate physical pain and discomfort in your body, increase your ability to focus and improve your respiratory and cardiovascular system.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 27 Jun 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 04 Jul 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 18 Jul 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 25 Jul 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 01 Aug 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 08 Aug 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 15 Aug 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 22 Aug 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 29 Aug 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 05 Sep 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 12 Sep 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 19 Sep 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 26 Sep 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 03 Oct 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 10 Oct 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 17 Oct 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura
  • Tue 24 Oct 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Yoko Inamura


 76-11 Tenno-cho Okazaki, Sakyo-ku Kyoto 606-8335

 

info@studiobindu.com

 

tel. (+81) 075.746.6230
       (9am-9pm
)

CLOSED FRIDAYS

Join Our Mailing List

Connect With Us

icon-facebook_30      

© 2014 Studio Bindu . all rights reserved

Main photographs of this page are by Yuri Ueno. All rights reserved.