レストラティブ・ヴィニャーサ・ヨーガ | Restorative Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:

Mark Shveima

アライアンスにおいてE-RYT500に認定。2017年7月31日、マークはニーラカンタ・メディテーションの正統継承伝道師になりました。ニーラカンタ・メディテーションはPaul Muller-Ortega[ポール・モラー=オルテガ]が教えられている非ニ元論タントラシヴァ派のシステムの一つの部分です。ポールはヒンドゥー・タントラにおいて高名な学者であり、人生かけての瞑想実践者でもあり、Blue Throat Yogaの創業者です。

 

21年間に渡って数々のハタ・ヨガを探究し、知性が高く才能ある様々なスタイルの先生たちに軒並みに指導を受け、毎日の自主勉強と実践も続けている。マークの教える内容は、自身の経験と学びの飽くなき同化の集大成です。各クラスでは、哲学的な考え方を織り交ぜ、肉体を動かす際にも日々の生活にもやってくる挑戦に対して、哲学の実践的な応用法を提供します。

 

マークについて、もっと情報を知りたかったら、www.markshveimayoga.comにご覧ください。

 

Mark holds the Yoga Alliance E-RYT 500 level certification. He is also an Authorized Teacher of Neelakantha Meditation.

 

Mark has spent 21 years investigating the myriad practices of Hatha Yoga, guided by a succession of intelligent, gifted teachers in a variety of styles, and his own daily study and practice. Mark's teaching has become an ever-evolving assimilation of his experience and study. He weaves philosophical teachings into each class with a focus of practical application for approaching the challenges of both the physical practice and day to day life.

 

For more information, please go to www.markshveimayoga.com.

* 全てのレベル / 初めての人のために特に良いクラスです!

 

この夜のクラスでは、肉体面と思考面、感情面にその日一日のうちにできた緊張や突っぱり感を解放することで、深い癒しの眠りへの準備をします。簡単なプラーナーヤーマ(呼吸の拡張)から始めて、思考をすっきりとさせて、楽に集中できるようにします。ちょうど良いテンポのヨーガアーサナは、呼吸と動きをつなぎ合わせることを焦点に、体を伸ばして強化してという簡潔な組み合わせで進みます。これによって、心身の深いところに残っている緊張を表面化させます。そこで、回復のポーズとプラーナヤーマをして、表面化した緊張を 消散させることで体と心を深い休息の眠りへと誘う準備とします。

 

*All levels are welcome / Especially good for people who are new to Yoga

 

This evening class is to release the physical, mental, and emotional tensions of the day and prepare for deep and healing sleep. We begin with simple pranayama [breath expansion] to refresh and bring an easeful focus to the mind. Mid-tempo yogasana centers on linking breath and movement in simple combinations of stretching and strengthening. This will help bring residual tension in the entire body-mind to the surface. We then end with a restorative pose and pranayama to allow that tension to disperse and prepare the body and mind for deep, restful sleep.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 15 Oct 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Thu 18 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Mon 22 Oct 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Thu 25 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Mon 29 Oct 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Thu 01 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Mon 05 Nov 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Thu 08 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Mon 12 Nov 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Thu 15 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Mon 19 Nov 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Thu 22 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Mon 26 Nov 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Thu 29 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Mon 03 Dec 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Thu 06 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Mon 10 Dec 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Thu 13 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Mon 17 Dec 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Thu 20 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Mark Shveima


 76-11 Tenno-cho Okazaki, Sakyo-ku Kyoto 606-8335

 

info@studiobindu.com

 

tel. (+81) 080.5373.8136
       (10am-8pm
)

CLOSED TUESDAY & WEDNESDAY

Join Our Mailing List

Connect With Us

icon-facebook_30      

© 2014 Studio Bindu . all rights reserved

Main photographs of this page are by Yuri Ueno. All rights reserved.