メディカル氣功 (静) | Static Qigong


This class is taught by:

Mark Shveima

アライアンスにおいてE-RYT500に認定。2017年7月31日、マークはニーラカンタ・メディテーションの正統継承伝道師になりました。ニーラカンタ・メディテーションはPaul Muller-Ortega[ポール・モラー=オルテガ]が教えられている非ニ元論タントラシヴァ派のシステムの一つの部分です。ポールはヒンドゥー・タントラにおいて高名な学者であり、人生かけての瞑想実践者でもあり、Blue Throat Yogaの創業者です。

 

21年間に渡って数々のハタ・ヨガを探究し、知性が高く才能ある様々なスタイルの先生たちに軒並みに指導を受け、毎日の自主勉強と実践も続けている。マークの教える内容は、自身の経験と学びの飽くなき同化の集大成です。各クラスでは、哲学的な考え方を織り交ぜ、肉体を動かす際にも日々の生活にもやってくる挑戦に対して、哲学の実践的な応用法を提供します。

 

マークについて、もっと情報を知りたかったら、www.markshveimayoga.comにご覧ください。

 

Mark holds the Yoga Alliance E-RYT 500 level certification. He is also an Authorized Teacher of Neelakantha Meditation.

 

Mark has spent 21 years investigating the myriad practices of Hatha Yoga, guided by a succession of intelligent, gifted teachers in a variety of styles, and his own daily study and practice. Mark's teaching has become an ever-evolving assimilation of his experience and study. He weaves philosophical teachings into each class with a focus of practical application for approaching the challenges of both the physical practice and day to day life.

 

For more information, please go to www.markshveimayoga.com.

White Tiger Qigong メディカル氣功の静的な練習です。
動きは少なく、静かにエネルギーとの対話を楽しみます。
 
 
We open each class with a simple breathing technique and visualization sequence, followed by a set of 12 warm-up movements to prepare or “wake up” the Qi (chi) in your body. We will then do a classic standing practice of Zhan Zhuang, “standing on a post.” This is a practice often done in a completely static posture. As we hold a posture, we use breath and awareness to encourage the muscles and surrounding connective tissue to let go of habitual tension. By doing this, bit by bit we can create a state of relaxation throughout the entire body.

Class will end with a standing meditation. In this meditation we consolidate the Qi that has been stimulated and gathered into the deep core of the body's energetic center, called the Dan Tian, the “Sea of Qi.”

This practice is stimulating for the entire physiology of the body in a gentle way that activates and refreshes the organs and the lines of connective tissue - the fascia - that flow between them. At the same time, it enhances and supports a freer energetic movement of Qi through the energetic channels, the Meridians, which correlate with these same fascial lines of connectivity.

Even if you have never practiced Qigong before, you are welcome to attend this class.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 16 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Tue 23 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 27 Oct 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Mark Shveima
  • Tue 30 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 03 Nov 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Mark Shveima
  • Tue 06 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 10 Nov 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Mark Shveima
  • Tue 13 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 17 Nov 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Mark Shveima
  • Tue 20 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 24 Nov 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Mark Shveima
  • Tue 27 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 01 Dec 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Mark Shveima
  • Tue 04 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 08 Dec 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Mark Shveima
  • Tue 11 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 15 Dec 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Mark Shveima
  • Tue 18 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Mark Shveima
  • Sat 22 Dec 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Mark Shveima


 76-11 Tenno-cho Okazaki, Sakyo-ku Kyoto 606-8335

 

info@studiobindu.com

 

tel. (+81) 080.5373.8136
       (10am-8pm
)

CLOSED TUESDAY & WEDNESDAY

Join Our Mailing List

Connect With Us

icon-facebook_30      

© 2014 Studio Bindu . all rights reserved

Main photographs of this page are by Yuri Ueno. All rights reserved.